OCAC Artist Sites

Blogs and Websites from the OCAC Community. If you'd like to see your site displayed here, please contact the library

Departments, Faculty, Staff, and Students:

 

OCAC Book Arts Blog,http://ocacbookarts.blogspot.com/

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dylan Beck, OCAC Department Head, Ceramics, http://www.dylanjbeck.com/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Inge Bruggeman, Former Faculty, Book Arts. http://www.ingebruggeman.com/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Clare Carpenter, Book Arts Studio Manager, http://www.tigerfoodpress.com/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christine Clark, OCAC Department Head, Metals, http://www.cclarkstudio.com/

 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sarah Gilbert, MFA AC+D Faculty, http://sarahgilbert.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jiseon Lee Isbara, Academic Dean http://www.jiseonleeisbara.com/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dan Jamieson, OCAC/St. Mary's Instructor, http://www.danjamieson.com/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Emily Nachison, OCAC Department Head. http://www.emilynachison.com/ 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Heidi Schwegler, Associate Chair MFA Applied Craft + Design, http://www.heidischwegler.com/ and videos! http://vimeo.com/user2409167/videos

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Siri, Painter and OCAC Front Desk Coordinator, http://www.etsy.com/shop/siriart

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Allison Ullmer, OCAC Instructor, Metals Department, http://www.allisonullmer.com/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Wall, Metals, http://www.jenniferwall.com/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kali Albert,  http://artworkbykali.wordpress.com/

 

 

 

 

 

http://www.amandabeekhuizen.com/
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

  Meghan Chalmers-McDonald, http://meghan-chalm-mcd.tumblr.com/ 

 

 

 

 

 Catherine Chandler, OCAC Studio Manager, Metals, http://www.catherinechandler.com/

 

 

 

Anne Bujold, Studio Manager, Metals, https://www.facebook.com/RivetedRabbitStudio 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anna Fidler, http://annafidler.com/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shiloh Gastello, https://www.facebook.com/ShilohGastelloCeramics

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Meghann Gilligan, MFA Applied Craft & Design '14: "Tin Gypsy Project", http://tingypsyproject.com/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jason Horvath, http://tocking2myself.wordpress.com/ 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Aimee Inouge, http://developedbyai.me/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kristine Kordell, http://kristinekordell.weebly.com/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sophie Ray Lee, http://sophieraylee.blogspot.com/ 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tiffany Mertens, BFA Photography, http://www.tiffanymertensphotography.com/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Megan Mesloh, http://mesloh.tumblr.com/

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nautilus Belauensis. 2013.

 

 

 

Hannah Newman, http://www.hannah-newman.com/ 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Curt Shaffstall, Ceramics, http://www.lets-go-dutch.com/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Megan Wainwright, http://meganwainwright.blogspot.com/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

http://cargocollective.com/angelicayudasto